Good Morning, Columnists…and how does the sky look-

Hey, Y’all! I just bought a new iPhone 5c – loving it!!!! One thing I wish it did come with is the fingerprint sensor as I am always busy carrying something and have absolutely no time to key in a passcode! Well, now, it’s been three years since I last posted a blog on this website – in which time most of you who have made comments about my blogging site on your website have not yet updated policy.

I’m just saying, take one look at your copyright material and tell me it has not yet been plagiarized. I’m relying on you guys to blog original material here. Please no mimicry as a form of satire to better the human population for the greater good in efforts to gain the “Front Page Starter!”

-Thank You….now let’s blog!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

Hey all! This is my first post here, and I am a new iPad 2 user (and a new iPad owner altogether), and could benefit from feedback with messages posted, your opinion is welcomed. So, without further ado, let me see what I can blog about!

Does it ever seem as if we, as a human population, are eternally encased in a glass globe - never to be released as a preventive measure against reversing the Big Bang Theory? If you said yes, please, strive to categorize the phenomena!

Does it ever seem as if we, as a human population, are eternally encased in a glass globe – never to be released as a preventive measure against reversing the Big Bang Theory? If you said yes, please, strive to categorize the phenomena!

2 thoughts on “Good Morning, Columnists…and how does the sky look-

Leave a Reply

